Floris Michela
Phone: 070/675-6642
Email: micfloris@unica.it

Asquer Alberto
Phone: 070/675-3399
Email: aasquer@unica.it

Cabiddu Francesca
Phone: 070/675-3382
Email: fcabiddu@unica.it

Cincotti Cristiano
Phone: 070/675-3329 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: ccincotti@unica.it

De Lisa Riccardo
Phone: 070/675-3319 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: delisa@unica.it

Dessi' Cinzia
Phone: 070/675-3359 - Fax: 070/675-3374
Email: cdessi@unica.it

Luca Frigau
Phone: +390706753316
Email: frigau@unica.it

Isoni Andrea
Phone: 070/675-
Email: isoni@unica.it

Loi Michela
Phone: 070/675-3374
Email: michela.loi@unica.it

Melis Andrea
Phone: 070/675-3302
Email: melisa@unica.it

Melis Giuseppe
Phone: 070/675-3361
Email: gemelis@unica.it

Mura Alessandro
Phone: +0039 070 6753324
Email: sandromura@unica.it

Nieddu Marco Giovanni
Phone: +39 070 6753415
Email: mgnieddu@unica.it

Pavan Aldo
Phone: 070/675-3357 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: apavan@unica.it

Pelligra Vittorio
Phone: 070/675-3376
Email: pelligra@unica.it

Picciau Alberto
Phone: 070/675-3404
Email: picciau@unica.it

Francesco Pigliaru
Phone: 070/675-3818
Email: pigliaru@unica.it

Pinna Roberta
Phone: 070/675-3356
Email: pinnar@unica.it

Piras Luca
Phone: 070/675-3365
Email: pirasl@unica.it

Poddighe Andrea
Phone: 070/675-3330
Email: apoddighe@unica.it

Reginato Elisabetta
Phone: 070/675-3352 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: reginato@unica.it

Riccio Giuseppe
Phone: 070/675-3067 - Fax: 070/675-3321
Email: riccio@unica.it

Roberto Gianluigi
Phone: 070/675-3336
Email: groberto@unica.it

Scano Dionigi
Phone: 070/675-3329 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: dionigi.scano@unica.it

Spano Alessandro
Phone: 0039 0706753400
Email: spano@unica.it

Sulis Giovanni
Phone: 070/675-3421
Email: gsulis@unica.it

Usai Stefano
Phone: 070/675-3733
Email: stefanousai@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: