Sezione Dante Alighieri
Via Trentino - Loc. Sa Duchessa - Cagliari

Loi Francesca
Phone: +39 070 6756828
Email: francesca.loi@unica.it

Contini Ludovica
Phone: 070 6757408
Email: lcontini@unica.it

Corda Laura
Phone: +39 070 6757336 - Fax: +39 070 6757401
Email: lauracorda@unica.it

Damasco Riccardo
Phone: +39 070 6757849
Email: rdamasco@unica.it

Loi Rosa
Phone: +39 070 6757404
Email: rosa.loi@unica.it

Lunardelli Massimo
Phone: +39 070 6757415
Email: mlunardelli@unica.it

Minerba Fabrizio
Phone: +39 070 6757414
Email: fminerba@unica.it

Tronchetti Silvia
Phone: +39 070 6756549
Email: tronchetti@unica.it

Pirodda Maria Iolanda
Phone: +39 070 6757423 - Fax: +39 070 6757401
Email: iolanda@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: