Financial Management

Manager

Cadeddu Carlo

Address: Via Universita', 40, 09124 Cagliari
Phone: +39 070 6752429 - Fax: +39 070 6752402; +39 070 6752454
Email: ccadeddu@amm.unica.it

• Provides accountable information integrated with extra-accountable and with those achievable by the budgeting system and represents it through a reporting system for decision-making bodies;
• Identifies and analyses indicators of efficiency, effectiveness and profitability of the university's processes and of the provided services;
• Supports structure administrative managers in the analysis of Management reports;
• Supports the Rector and the General Manager to program of the annual and multiannual university budget;
• Ensures the accounting processes completeness and timeliness, assuring compliance with legal requirements;
• Coordinates the accounting activities of departments and multi-departmental centres;
• Provides support to the administrative and accounting management for research projects;
• Supports the General Manager in the realization of university spending plan, optimizing the flows between the central administration and the decentralised structures with autonomous management;
• Carries out, in connection with the Personnel Management, personnel expenses monitoring in order to detect the consistency, legal and contractual increases and projections affecting the State Financial Transfers (FFO – Fondo di Finanziamento Ordinario delle Università);
• It look after the financial statements towards the Ministry of Education, University and Research (MIUR - Ministero dell'Istruzione, dell'Università e della Ricerca) by coordinating with the involved management;
• Manages the salaries of the structured staff;
• It looks after  the accounting management of scholarships, training courses, collaborations, student collaborations, PhD Students and research contracts activated in university;
• it looks after of specific information on the university web site, in association with the Rector Cabinet Office.

Secretarial Office

Perniciano Pierluigi
Phone: +39 070 6752082 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: pperniciano@amm.unica.it

Cabras Elisabetta
Phone: +39 070 6752441 - Fax: +39 070 6752371
Email: ecabras@amm.unica.it

Data Processing Office

Sanna Marco
Phone: +39 070 6752473 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: msanna@amm.unica.it

Support extrernal Service

Fabio Ligas
Telefono: 070 6752078 - Fax: 070 6752454
Email: fligas@rtiservicesfacilitylogistics.unica.it

Coordinator

Angioni Marinella
Phone: +39 070 6752406 - Fax: +39 070 6752402; +39 070 6752454
Email: mangioni@amm.unica.it

Settore Co.Co.Co
Financial remuneration of every kind of collaboration
Head

Uccheddu Daniela
Phone: +39 070 6752445 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: ducchedd@amm.unica.it

Collaborators

Caboni Maria Bonaria
Phone: +39 070 6752453 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: mcaboni@amm.unica.it

Puddu Maria Bernardetta
Phone: +39 070 6752395 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: bpuddu@amm.unica.it

Siddi Marcella
Phone: +39 070 6752474 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: msiddi@amm.unica.it

Settore Contabilità Speciali
Financial remuneration of student grant and training for medical graduate student
Head

Cintura Luisanna
Phone: +39 070 6752414 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: lcintura@amm.unica.it

Collaborators

Frongia Maddalena
Phone: +39 070 6752412 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: mfrongia@amm.unica.it

Labieni Anna Maria
Phone: +39 070 6752460 - Fax: +39 070 6752402
Email: alabieni@amm.unica.it

Rombi Monica
Phone: +39 070 6752469 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: mrombi@amm.unica.it

Settore Contabilità Strutture Accentrate e Decentrate
Accounting for centralized and decentralized structures
Head

Schirru Larisa
Phone: +39 070 6752431 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: lschirru@amm.unica.it

Collaborators

Mascia Maria Teresa
Phone: +39 070 6752472 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: tmascia@amm.unica.it

Settore Fiscale
Tax Office
Head

Lecca Alessandra
Phone: +39 070 6752410 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: alessandra.lecca@amm.unica.it

Collaborators

Cocco Luisa
Phone: +39 070 6752427 - Fax: +39 070 6752091
Email: lcocco@amm.unica.it

Zurru Emanuele
Phone: +39 070 6752434 - Fax: +39 070 6752091
Email: ezurru@amm.unica.it

Settore Gestione Risorse Finanziarie
Financial Resources
Head

Soru Pasquale
Phone: +39 070 6752432 - Fax: +39 070 6752454 ; +39 070 6752402
Email: psoru@amm.unica.it

Collaborators

Giorgi Rita
Phone: +39 070 6752467 - Fax: +39 070 6752402, +39 070 6752454
Email: rgiorgi@amm.unica.it

Pisa' Giuliana
Phone: +39 070 6752413 - Fax: +39 070 6752454 ; +39 070 6752402
Email: gpisa@amm.unica.it

Collu Maria Cristina
Phone: +39 070 6752476
Email: mc.collu@amm.unica.it

Settore Progetti d’Ateneo
Accounting management of University Projects
Head

Melis Maria Marcella
Phone: +39 070 6752435
Email: mmmelis@amm.unica.it

Collaborators

Casanova Salvatore
Phone: +39 070 6752448 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: scasanova@amm.unica.it

Settore Ragioneria
Accounting Office
Head

Ghiani Anna
Phone: +39 070 6752415 - Fax: +39 070 6752402
Email: aghiani@amm.unica.it

Collaborators

Aiana Ileana
Phone: +39 070 6752071 - Fax: +39 070 6752402
Email: iaiana@amm.unica.it

Muggiolu Maria Sebastiana
Phone: +39 070 6752442 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: mmuggiolu@amm.unica.it

Pala Paola
Phone: +39 070 6752384 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: ppala@amm.unica.it

Perniciano Pierluigi
Phone: +39 070 6752082 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: pperniciano@amm.unica.it

Cocco Antonio Maria
Phone: +39 070 6752443 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: antoniom.cocco@amm.unica.it

Settore Stipendi Personale Docente
Teacher Salaries
Head

Demuru Natalina
Phone: +39 070 6752436 - Fax: +39 070 6752068
Email: ndemuru@amm.unica.it

Collaborators

Secci Maria Grazia
Phone: +39 070 6752437 - Fax: +39 070 6752068
Email: msecci@amm.unica.it

Valdes Lucia
Phone: +39 070 6752408 - Fax: +39 070 6752068
Email: lvaldes@amm.unica.it

Settore Stipendi Personale Tecnico Amministrativo e Missioni
Staff Salaries and business trip refound
Head

Pintore Marinella
Phone: +39 070 6752439 - Fax: +39 070 6752068
Email: mpintore@amm.unica.it

Collaborators

Desogus Vittorino
Phone: +39 070 6752461 - Fax: +39 070 6752068
Email: vdesogus@amm.unica.it

Marras Sergio
Phone: +39 070 6752440 - Fax: +39 070 6752068
Email: smarras@amm.unica.it

Massa Nicola
Phone: +39 070 6752466 - Fax: +39 070 6752068
Email: nmassa@amm.unica.it

Montis Filomena
Phone: +39 070 6752416
Email: fmontis@amm.unica.it

Coordinator

Zedde Maria Antonietta
Phone: +39 070 6752458 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: mzedde@amm.unica.it

Settore Bilancio
Budgeting and Spending plan
Head

Saba Maria Adelaide
Phone: +39 070 6752471 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: asaba@amm.unica.it

Collaborator

Cannas Emanuela
Phone: +39 070 6752369 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: ecannas@unica.it

Mereu Giuliana
Phone: +39 070 6752444 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: gmereu@amm.unica.it

Settore Controllo di Gestione
Management Control
Head

Usai Cinzia
Phone: +39 070 6752401 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: usaic@amm.unica.it

Collaborators

Cappai Anna
Phone: +39 070 6752405 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: anna.cappai@amm.unica.it

Settore Nuovo Processo Contabile
Accounting Process Review
Head
Collaborators
Settore Rapporti con i Dipartimenti
Departments Relations
Head

Motzo Mauro
Phone: +39 070 6752451 - Fax: +39 070 6752402
Email: mmotzo@amm.unica.it

Last notices

Questionnaire and social

Share on: